Sunday, August 14, 2011

Early Halloween Haunt 2011 details

Slaughterhouse will be receiving an update this year, and will be renamed Slaughterhouse: Annihilation.

The Witch Doctor's Trail scare zone will not return.  Instead, Dead Man's Cove: Lost Souls will begin at WDT's former location (bridge near Firefall), and extend all the way to Logger's Run.

Fangs will also not return, but there will be new shows.

CGA has promised to reveal full Haunt details soon.

No comments:

Post a Comment